Bearclaw Classic Champs

At Riversprings Middle School, Crawfordville
Bearclaw Classic

Here is the list of champions from the December 17 event —

75-80: Derrick Jenkins (Suwannee).
85: Bentley Massey (Riversprings).
90: Patrick Cooksey (Riversprings).
95-100: Matthew Thaxton (Riversprings).
106: Kendal Haynie (Wakulla).
113: Alexey Gomez (Suwannee).
120: Reese Carraway (Wakulla).
126: Jonah Hicks (Riversprings).
132: Colt Sanders (Wakulla).
138: Cole Manning (Riversprings).
145: Zhane Smith (Lake City).
152: Kane Watford (Riversprings).
160: Bo DeMontmollin (Riversprings).
170: Clifford Bennett (Riversprings).
182-195: Nazir Smith (Suwannee).
220-285: Caiden Gipson (Florida High).


JOIN us on Facebook at North Florida Matmen (you can also friend me on my personal page) or on Twitter at @NorthFLAMatmen, or on Instagram at nflamatmen. Please support our independent journalism! We’re on Venmo now: Shannon-Heaton-6. Or if you prefer PayPal, search me at Shannon Heaton (use the site email account to find the correct me).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s